I’ll Be There For You

Today I’ve been thinking a lot about friendships. Over the years they change, grow, and some even end. But then there’s the friends who stay constant, no matter what. Your best friends. Maybe it’s someone who you’ve known for years and maybe it’s someone who you never expected to be close to.

True friendship is amazing and I’m so lucky to have wonderful friends who inspire me, make me laugh, and with whom I share all my favorite memories. Don’t ever take someone who unconditionally supports and loves you for granted.

Leave a Reply

